Breaking News

Music: Wizkid – Reckless


the star boi boss has finally dropped his much anticipated Studio Album titled Made In Lagos, off the tracklist of the album comes this dope song he titled Reckless, The 14-track album features artistes like Burna Boy, Damian Marley, H.E.R Music, Tems among others. this is an album worth topping charts, listen and download below.

Download Full ALBUM: Wizkid – Made In Lagos

No comments