Breaking News

Album: Davido – A Better Time @Davido


Download Album Davido A Better Time

Nigerian Hit maker and DMW CEO Davido finally drops him much awaited body of work titled A Good Time Album, Thesophomore album was called A Good Time, so, obviously, A Better Time, it’s a better album,” he added. “I took my time. Better visuals, better production, everything as a whole package.”

Time’ contains a total of 17 tracks with features from the likes of Nicki Minaj, Lil Baby, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Mayorkun, Ckay, Mugeez, Hit-Boy, Nas, Sho Madjozi, Bella Shmurda and Sauti Sol.

1. Davido – “FEM”
2. Davido -“Jowo”
3. Davido -“Something Fishy”
4. Davido -“Holy Ground” feat. Nicki Minaj
5. Davido -“Heaven”
6. Davido -“Very Special”
7. Davido -“The Best” feat. Mayorkun
8. Davido -“Shopping Spree” feat. Chris Brown and Young Thug
9. Davido -“Sunlight”
10. Davido -“Tanana”
11. Davido -“Mebe” feat. Mugeez
12. Davido -“La La” feat. CKay
13. Davido -“So Crazy” feat. Lil Baby
14. Davido -“Birthday Cake” feat. Hit-Boy and Nas
15. Davido -“I Got a Friend” feat. Mayorkun & Sho Madjozi
16. Davido -“Fade” feat. Bella Shmurda
17. Davido -“On My Way” feat. Sauti Sol

No comments