Breaking News

Music: Davido – Jowo


Nigerian Serial Hit Maker and DMW Boss Davido rolls out with his studio Album tagged A Better Time and off the album tracklist is this song titled Jowo, ‘A Better Time’ contains a total of 17 tracks with features from the likes of Nicki Minaj, Lil Baby, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Mayorkun, Ckay, Mugeez, Hit-Boy, Nas, Sho Madjozi, Bella Shmurda and Sauti Sol.

No comments